Apologies


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Guilin
March 31st 2010
Published: March 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I want to extend a few apologies. First, in my past rushes to publish blog entries, I have failed to do some spell-checking and grammar checking. It's a bit embarrassing considering I am here imparting my knowledge of the English language to the budding minds of Chinese youth.

Second, I am sorry for not immediately posting in full detail about my Spring holiday with my parents, I think it's best if I summarize from now on.

I have began hosting Couch Surfers. I haven't been without a surfer for more than a week. I will blog a little more about this later as I have a surfer and we are getting ready to get dinner.

I love you all. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Always,
Clare


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb