June 16, 2009. Living in China. Chess Night


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

19th June 2009

Chess in Shenzhen, Nice!
I live in Shenzhen and I like to play chess. I'd like to know the exact venue and when people gather there for playing. I'd like to join the "chess club"
20th June 2009

Chess in Shenzhen
The "club" meets at La Casa restaurant on Tuesday nights from 7 til 10. La Casa is across rhe street from CoCo Park, but I'm not sure which street or in what direction. Notices of the meetings are posted on the ShenzhenStuff website. http://www.shenzhenstuff.com/ If you have other question, please let me know. I will do my best to answer.

Tot: 0.029s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0154s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb