Third Day in Dalian


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Dongbei » Dalian
May 21st 2015
Published: June 16th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today was our second day of class. We only had one class today, which was Chinese Business. The class was very insightful. There are several aspects to Chinese business that I didn’t really think about before, but I don’t have time to go into much detail at the moment. The class was pretty interesting, many students had questions throughout the lecture.

After class we took a trip to visit the Dalian Software Park. It had many companies on premises, including several big name companies. I was surprised just how many different companies were housed within the Dalian Software Park. I only expected the park to be 2-3 buildings, but it was way more than that. The buildings spanned quite a bit of land as well. The park really took me by surprise, and I would like to do more research on my own time if I am able about which companies are within the park.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb