Seths BeiJing experience


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
September 30th 2016
Published: October 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

We have officially come to the end of our trip. These last few days in China have been the best few days of the China trip for me. I've seen my old teachers and my old school. I visited all of my old houses and the Olympic Stadium. I even went to the Science and Technology museum where I learned a lot about magnetic trains. The best and most important thing I did in Beijing was visit my old tutor,'Liou Ming Liang.' We had lots of fun together; he took me out for lunch to a duck restaurant in the Triangle Art Building. The food I had in that restaurant was the best food I've had during the whole China trip. My old tutor also took me to see my old teachers and old houses. Now I am sitting here in Hong Kong airport waiting for the plane to Cairns.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1569s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb