The Beijing Zoo


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
October 9th 2011
Published: December 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The Beijing Zoo, famous for it's great, spacious Panda exhibits and it's depressing, cramped exhibits for every other animal is a place a lot of people choose not to see. I do love pandas though, so I thought I'd stop by...


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Peacock!Peacock!
Peacock!

Just for you, Tessa :)
Red PandaRed Panda
Red Panda

An adorable animal, but also my nickname when I drink...
The most adorable animal on the face of the planetThe most adorable animal on the face of the planet
The most adorable animal on the face of the planet

Not sure what exactly it is, though...


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb