CCTV


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
May 6th 2010
Published: May 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

SOOOO... Before I go get my 5 hours of beauty sleep... I just wanted to give you guys a quick update about these crazy performances!!! So far I have done three performances and have two left... (they added an extra one- which counted as a dress rehearsal for parents...)

My main point in this post is that I will be on National television, on CCTV- which is China's most famous television network.... They are coming to videotape us tomorrow night!!!! ahhhhhhh!!!! it's going to be insane!!!

So after Saturday, our last performance, the newton exchange group will be going on our May trip- which is to Yunnan for 5 days... starting this Sunday... therefore, I will not have time to upload any photos from this amazing experience until I get back...

I AM GOING TO BE ON NATIONAL TELEVISION- WHAT?!?!?!?!?!

XOXOX- Michelle (Wish me Luck! :P)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.203s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0741s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb