Second day in China, first time reporting


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
October 16th 2007
Published: October 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was my first day in China, Beijing to be exact. However, after 36 hours non stop traveling + sightseeing immediately upon our travel group's arrival- guess what? I passed out. However, I will report a wonderful day yesterday visited Tianamen Square plus the Forbidden City. Today did the Great Wall. Pround to add that I went to the "difficult" side of the wall and lived to tell about it. See pictures to go w/the story. It's 11pm here now and I must get my beauty sleep to continue this wonderful journey once again tomorrow. By the way I had an adventure I may talk about in later reports. Sayonara...
Oop... That's Japanes, not Chinese. So long, Abby

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb