Weekend


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
June 5th 2005
Published: June 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Work went better the last day (thurs) and I had Fri off so I went out with Jenn to the Lama Temple on Friday and then we had dinner in this great little area, we had sushi...it was good. We went out Sat night to a club called Vics, and a good time was had by all. It was Whitneys (a girl in our group) birthday

I did think this was odd...you have to be a size 0-2 here to be "pretty" so that is crazy. It was funny though I found out that people here do not really have tattoos so people,men and women, (everytime I went to the bar) would trace the butterfly that I have on my upper back. It was funny.

Today is my chill day. I am going to rest and catch up on email and all that good stuff. 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0187s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb