Day 1


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Chaoyang district » Dongzhimen
January 31st 2012
Published: January 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well.. here I am. Arrived at some god awful hour this morning after the flight from Singapore had technical issues and we had to change plane. Ive unpacked, the apartment seems to be great for a family looking to spend some time in Beijing. Big enough for all of us... (when all of us arrive) and enough room for everyone to have their own space.

Looking out the window of the apartment... It looks like there is a nice park down there..

Only problem is, it is surrounded by a huge fence, and I cant see any gates.

I can also see a Bus depot. That has no fence and is easily accessable. :oP

Its actually quite cold here. It was -6 when I got in last night, and still not over 0 degrees.. no snow though. Anyway, not much to talk about just yet... Lets see how a few days under my belt goes toward giving me some content to add to the blog.

C ya !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb