life in takeo


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia
April 27th 2011
Published: April 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Last night we all sat up on balcony talking, some eating crickets...good job im vegetarian. Today I had really sore head so skipped breakfast but joined el and alice for lunch before we headed to orphanage. Had a shot in soft play area today and then we just wondered around. I ended up spending most afternoon in beauty room, where a three year old boy did my make up then older kids insisted I washed it off as looked a mess. One of the girls then did my nails for me, and some make up and then another did my make up again. A good day of absolute pampering. Back to house for dinner which was yummy, and back to balcony to wind down the evening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb