Please take the time to look at this!


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia
May 1st 2008
Published: February 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

(I thought I published this entry 9 months ago, but it appears I wrote it without actually making it public. Better late than never, I hope!)

To learn more about Cambodia, and about Ponheary Ly, who made our school field trip to the temples possible, please take the time to watch this video: Profiles in Caring

To learn more about the foundation, or to make a donation, please visit The Ponheary Ly Foundation



I haven't stopped thinking about the people of Cambodia since we got home.

If I could figure out how, we would be on our way back there right now, looking for a way to be useful.

Just give me some time to figure out how...

And now, nine months after originally writing the entry above, we are on our way back.









Advertisement



Tot: 0.444s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0751s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb