Info on Cambodia


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
May 2nd 2008
Published: May 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Im Charmane Golightly. Im going to Cambodia end of May and was wondering if anyone would have some info for me coz its my 1st time there. Im a 36year young lady, ex teacher coz Ive left teaching for my sideline which is travelling to buy clothing, jewellary, handbags etc, and anything nice which I think which can sell back at my shop in South-Africa.

Ive been to Dubai, China, Bangkok, Vietnam, Huahin, Pattaya, Singapore, Hongkong, Seoul Korea etc. Would anyone be able to tell me or have contacts for me in Cambodia to buy wholesale clothing, or retail from Clothing factories please. Looking more for winter stuff in ladies and kids clothes. Or even if you would be around for some treavelling friend we could maybe meet up. Hope to haer from you soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb