Last night in Kampot


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Kampot
February 4th 2010
Published: February 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This morning we met as a group to debrief the trip a little and talk about how each of us is going to be sharing it with people.

I took the afternoon off to manage some university work, take a nap, and scrub down my sandals. I the took a walk, re-dirtying my sandals, but not nearly to the degree at which they began the morning.

We return to Phnom Penh early tomorrow morning.




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Our local guidesOur local guides
Our local guides

Navy works for SADP and the other works for DKA (associated with SADP)


5th February 2010

Hello
Hi Shoshana, Just a quick note to let you know that I've been reading and enjoying your blog. I hope the remainder of the trip goes well, and you have a smooth trip back home. Love, Becca

Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0759s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb