Promotion of the Health Clinic...


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda
April 18th 2007
Published: April 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

NOT FOUND

Advertisement



18th April 2007

Hello there!
Hey Celeste! I hope I have done this right and it reaches you! Not very good with this fancy tech/ computer stuff! Sounds like you are making a real impact there, congratulations!! Sorry I haven't had a chance to reply to you, I have no computer at home and can only use my work computer sparingly. It has taken me awhile to settle in, but I love being in Kalgoorlie! I play soccer which I am REALLY LOVING :0) I have met some great people and work is really challenging. Have well adn truely seetled into my unit and Molly is doing really well too. How much longer do you have there? Have you had a chance to do any tourist things? I am sure that you have probably answered some of these questions in your previous bloggs. Good luck and keep up the good work! Oh, what did you for Easter? Just curious, I know that a lot of the Sudanese people I met were Christian so they celebrated Easter. Just wondered what traditions you have experienced. I cannot wait to travel more! All the best, love Joy xx
23rd April 2007

Hi!
Hi you gorgeous people, it's been great reading about what you've been up to. Very cool. Keep smiling and making a difference. xxx

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb