My Uganda Visit May 2008


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda » Eastern Region » Jinja
April 30th 2008
Published: April 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Some of Dante's pic 45 secs
Looking forward to visiting Jinja and Kampala after being away for 8 yrs!.

Look forward to posting interesting pictures, this will be a good way for you to keep up with me if the network lets me. My sister has dial up and its been 6 yrs since I messed around that.

I have lived and worked in Jinja, Kampala. I also went to school at Namasgali college in Kamuli.

I am looking forward to Bar hopping, Clubbing , relaxation. Plain old friends, Family, visiting friends and family who have since passed on.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb