Tanzania safari (Aug 2014) Looking for some companions


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania
April 26th 2014
Published: April 26th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hey there,
my girlfriend and I just booked a safari with African Scenic Safaris in Tanzania. It's a 5-day camping safari and covers all the major national parks in the North (Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire) and starts in Arusha.
The dates are: 8-12 August, 2014.

We are looking for some nice travel companions who would like to do the safari together with us. We're a young and easy-going German couple. I'm an English teacher (28yrs) and my girlfriend is a nurse (26yrs) and we would be very happy if anyone was interested in sharing this experience with us.

Also African Scenic Safaris is the cheapest and most-recommended option I found online after having searched the net for countless hours. One of my friends has already done a safari with them and he was just swept off his feet by their friendliness and also expertness, so I think this is a pretty good choice. Check them out online and see yourself.

So, if you're interested feel free to contact me; I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Greets,
Stefan

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb