VSO 50th Anniversary Video


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania
January 8th 2012
Published: January 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

In several of the past blogs, I told you about the video I was producing for VSO's 50th Anniversary in Tanzania. Well, I got it completed and it's now on YouTube to view. It is about 8:30 in length, so grab a coffee, sit back and enjoy.

I don't know where they got the narrator for the project, but I must use him on future projects. I hear he is working very cheaply these days.

The link to the video is
">


If the link doesn't work, copy the web address and paste it to your search window.

If all else fails, go to Youtbe.com and type in VSO 50th Anniversary Video into their search window. It shoould pop up.

I hope this makes sense to you.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.222s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb