To Every One Who Has Exams...


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Moshi
May 19th 2006
Published: May 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

GOOD LUCK

I know there are many of you out there doing your CIMA/ACCA exms or just exams for degrees etc. (actually you've probbly already started).

My best wishes go out to all of you. And please remeber that if some one as 'fik' as me can get through it I'm sure all of you will have absolutely no problems...

Sehail

Advertisement



20th May 2006

thanks
Thanks for the best wishes. SO how is Tanzania? are you having a good time?
6th June 2006

Cheers Big Ears
Heya! I like the photo's! Many thanks for the kind words over the net, over the phone and via text. Speak to you soon Love Big Dave

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 73; dbt: 0.0828s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb