Another day at Nice's place


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Arusha
November 16th 2010
Published: November 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I went to Shangarai! I had not been there in 2 weeks due to the problems that I was facing there but i had to visit Mama Nice, Nice, Wisdom and Prince as they rely on my support for everything, and i am not going to ever change that! I offered them my help when their father abandoned them and on top of that I DO LOVE THEM!

I took Sandra and Jose Luis so they could meet them and to share my joy with them!
We spent a couple of hours, we played and it was great! They all looked great!
I managed to pay for the milk for november and december and for food for the next 2 weeks.
It was sad to see that in 2 weeks the children are not going for the english tuition; most of them have been told to go back home. It seems there are too many so hopefully we can help to change that.

Prince is growing sooo much!

Enjoy the pics!

With love




Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



16th November 2010

sonrisas
¿vemos en las grandes ciudades esas sonrisas en las caras de los niños?, ¿esa placidez en sus caras?
16th November 2010

no, es cierto, la alegria q ellos transmiten es fascinante! muchas veces me planteo quien ayuda a quien, yo a ellos o ellos a mi? besitos y gracias! me hace ilu q lo leas! ojala algun dia vengas y lo puedas disfrutar conmigo! FELICIDADES adelantadas una vez mas

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb