Leaving for Tanzania!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Arusha
December 24th 2006
Published: December 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Fellow Travelers, Family and Friends,

I am getting ready to leave on my trip to Tanzania to volunteer for about 4 months find myself overwhelmed with emotion.

Put simply, I feel so lucky to have your support. From my days in Scotland to my travels through Europe, each and every one of you has cheered me on.

I also feel to blessed to have been made aware of the grace of God - who without a doubt will be a large part of my trip.

I thank all the folks on travelblog as well who continue to post informative and inspirational blogs to encourage and prepare fellow travelers such as myself....

Have a wonderful holiday and safe, meaningful new year.

Cyndi Yantachka.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

New Year! New Year!
New Year!

Traditions


4th January 2007

Your Adventure begins!
the hours tick by awaiting that call, that you've started the beginnings of your next dream come true! Wanted to be the first to tell you how proud and thrilled I am that you made it all happen. I know your ready for all the wonders and experiences there and can't wait to hear them all! I love ya..... mom

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb