More Pics from Selous


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » Centre » Selous Game Reserve
July 16th 2006
Published: July 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Not much to say... just wanted to share a few more pics....


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Me shooting Ele with my Nikon!Me shooting Ele with my Nikon!
Me shooting Ele with my Nikon!

My mom, sitting behind me in the boat, took this pic of me taking the next pic.
Three Elephants at the WaterThree Elephants at the Water
Three Elephants at the Water

And here is the picture I was taking when my mom took the previous one...
Pedestrian CrossingPedestrian Crossing
Pedestrian Crossing

See the primates run...
And more crossing...And more crossing...
And more crossing...

This young elephant was NOT happy about our wanting to use the road too...


18th July 2006

Hey there!
Hi Eric, Have been checking your blog with interest... Interesting adventures you got here... Quite a character you are..You really havent changed!! Good Luck for the rest and give my love to Delphine. AmitiƩs, Mademoiselle L

Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 16; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0844s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb