volunteer with elephants


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Knysna
October 3rd 2007
Published: October 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Additional maps: Untitled | KNYSNA ELEPHANT PARK



Hello everybody,

Just like so many I am about to start a travel blog about my travel to realize my dream. For far to long I have been dreaming a dream and a year ago I was finally ready to step out of my comfort zone.

Advertisement



3rd October 2007

Stunning experience
The unique trip to the KNYSNA ELEPHANT PARK, learning all about the difference between Asian and African Elephants. Shungu is a darling baby elephant.

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0779s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb