Minor Setback


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
June 10th 2009
Published: June 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,
I just wanted to let you all know that I have been thinking about and working on my blog, but unfortunately, my computer has had a minor freak out and will not connect to the internet (I am currently borrowing a friend's computer). As a result, I cannot post any of my adventures. I will be home very soon though, and I will get up the last of my adventures when I get home. Thanks for your patience, and look out for stories of my adventures in Namibia (one of them involves an ostrich) and my last days in Cape Town, as well as some reflections about my trip and the things that I have learned here.
With Love From Cape Town,
April

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb