HAPPY NEW YEAR!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
January 1st 2007
Published: January 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Big happy new years wishes fromBig happy new years wishes from
Big happy new years wishes from

Marissa, James, Shaaron, Greg, Ivan, Claire & Mark


2nd January 2007

NY
Happy New Year! xxxx
2nd January 2007

Very cool, happy new year.
(took me a while to work out what was going on)
2nd January 2007

Happy New Year
Looks like yours was a little warmer !! :-)
3rd January 2007

Happy Christmas and New Year
Hey dudes. Happy Christmas and New Year (slightly late).
3rd January 2007

And to you!
Happy New Year to you too! Fab photos!! xx
11th January 2007

Happy New Year to you too!
Love the photos! Remarkably agile for people approaching (and dare I say recently passed) 30! Having said that, I too am now a member of the 30 somethings ... all very depressing ... well actually not that depressing ... in fact rather good! See how I feel when 40 comes round the corner! Weener very kindly cooked me dinner on my birthday so saw Soph, Em, Saz and Tess - all very pleasant - although I don't think the neighbours found our karaoke very pleasant! Back to NY for NYE - the typical New York night out so all good fun!
16th January 2007

Happy New Year to you too!
Hey you two - looks like you're having a wicked time. We just got back from 8 weeks in Singapore, Aus and Fiji - so chilly old Britain and jetlag making me v jealous of your adventures. Enjoy! Lots of love Liz xx P.S If you are going to Western Aus at all drop me a line as I have a top recommendation.

Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 18; qc: 100; dbt: 0.116s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb