Still in South Africa


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town » Constantia
August 16th 2010
Published: August 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

my Time in South Africa


Additional maps: the mountains that I have been all over

It is coming time to say good-bye


It is amazing how fast my time here has gone. There have been times when i have missed my freinds and loved ones at home terribly and I know i wouldn't have been able to stay here as long as i have without the wonderful friends that I have made here (old and new), So I'd like to express my appreciation to all those warm and wonderful hearts who where open to having a new friend like me 😉

Those people made my transition into life over here so SO easy!. I will honestly treasure every single one of the memories that I have made... even the fairly fuzzy ones after a big night out 😱

Now it is the time for the that the leaving date is coming up fast, I'm counting down the days.
Not that I am looking forward to the saying good-bye part, so i might just say -in good old Aussie tradition-

See ya later mate



Then it's off to India and Nepal...



Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0983s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb