Heading towards South Africa


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Mpumalanga
January 23rd 2012
Published: January 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hardly back from Ozzie & Kiwiland and I got bored with neighbours & weather within the scoop of 1 week... or so; not specific in that order...

So I'm planning my trip, with my travelcompanion Ton, for a safari in SA right now. Arrangements like hiring a car, buying a wildcard in order to get into Kruger Park asf. Since my name is Tim we can go as Team T & T, or T-Abbott & T-Costello in Africa... or funding our own Phonecompany, while driving around in the bush?

Swimmers will be definitely a must: right now the kruger Park is turning into a gigantic swamp apparently 'due to heavy rainfall

So I'll write soon more, but this entry is a try-out and kickoff

Greetz, T

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0646s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb