@sea world


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal
September 26th 2012
Published: September 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

On the 31 December 2010, I traveled to Durban "Sea World Aquarium" with friends

Travelling has been the biggest passion of my life. I decided to explore my own beautiful country – South Africa. It was an incredible experience. Cape Town may have been the most famous tourist spot visited, but the city I enjoyed exploring the most is Durban. One has to explore it themselves to know exactly what I’m talking about.

With its beautiful beaches and colorful, cosmopolitan people, eThekwini-Durban offers visitors a vibrant and entertaining experience. The area is a mix of the energetic Durban, stunning coastline, and the breath-taking views of the Valley of a Thousand Hills.

One of my very own favoriteSea World Aquarium - The beauty of the underwater world greets you, without having to get wet! One can get lost in the depths of the ocean as the aquarium is so well designed, It is beautifully setout with a wide variety of fish, was hoping to see the great white though. There some huge sharks and it almost feels as though you are in the tank with the sharks

This is without a doubt one of the most beautiful aquariums I've visited. Tanks are themed and crystal clear .mostly I enjoyed the dolphin show it was wonderfully co-ordinated, you can't helped falling in love with those creatures.

Will want to go back many more times in the future😊

IT WAS A DAY WELL SPENT"


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb