Wilsons Wharf (Black & White ONLY!!)


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal » Durban » Westville
September 26th 2012
Published: September 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I was more excited to see my cousin Thandeka from UK who I haven't seen in 4 years than our family cruise party we had this year the 4th August. We all met up and had a lil catch up session before going to the boat, we got there and we had to take our SHOES OFF which i found "weird". Got in there everybody settled in and went straight in the bar section to get some drinks then we all got to the seating area (which I don't konw what it was called). we had our little reunion thing going on because it had been a while since thw whole family got together and did somethong together. We had dinner on board, then all parted in our age groups for singing and dancing competition against each other. catch up with my cousin were she brought her canadian boyfriend along, who turned out to be a very good and caring guy in my books and 1 thing he said to me is that i should never forget that he doesn't eat pork!. Im heading to England after my studies next year!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.03s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb