The Italian Story


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Bryanston
July 20th 2012
Published: July 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I have always been absolutely fascinated with Italy. I believe it has the most gorgeous architecture, delicious food, an erotic language and sexy men! My dream of going to Italy might actually be coming true at the end of this year! It is with great pleasure that I announce the I might be going to Italy for about 3 months to work! This is a great opportunity, especially for a student such as myself! As the Italian quote goes "Un viaggio di mille miglia deve cominciare con un unico passaggio."


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb