Mixing up a hullabaloo


Advertisement
Seychelles' flag
Africa » Seychelles » Mahé
April 20th 2010
Published: April 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Having added a music feature to Social Seychelles, I decided to waste yet more time downloading free open source software Audacity so that the other one and I could spend a Saturday night hard drinking, hard smoking and mixing tunes man. Well, the other one did the donkey work, I advised from the sofa and did the hard work thinking of DJ names - as I have previously said, this is critical. My current little known DJ name, DJ Mashed Potato (don't ask) was discarded on account of there being two of us (DJ Mashed Potato and Gravy - I don't think so). After a wide ranging internet search we came up with DJs Hulla & Baloo. You heard it here first.

It's at this point our parents and friends sigh and suggest perhaps we need to think about having kids.

paradisepromised.wordpress.com


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb