Nigeria live


Advertisement
Nigeria's flag
Africa » Nigeria » Lagos
September 12th 2014
Published: September 12th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Anything appears to be what i assumed them to be, except that it is not so hot as i imagined Africa to be,well , i am working in a Chinese run factory, so , fun is out of the question, but still i can bitch out my live here, especially , so fantastic natural scenes around me and the people with so much hospitality.......







My first impression is the gorgeous sunset , for a guy as me, newly escaping from china's smog.I guess I will give up my fancy to Burma to meditate Buddhism,since when i facing the setting disk here, the essence of Buddhism as leveling yourself to nature is just what it is.





The nearby towns are Lusada and Igbesa, a kind of Muslim air, but genuine Africa taste, i mean, directly ,the food taste, well, i got a little bit stumble as i picked up this shit-like finger-handled slush gingerly , but it is OK, not so hot as Chinese chilly ,but more like Indian curry, i mean the gravy, which is made by grinding pepper. and some more food, which i never saw in China......


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement





Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb