The farm


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaer » Tiflet
March 23rd 2009
Published: March 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all you people have you seen about 20 moroccons 3 canadins and a live turkey in the back of a pickup truck and a danceing 3 year old?
Probubly not.
Me and Yassine were cold and had sun stroke.
I have a sun burn and it doesn't hurt i saw horses sheep and a pregnant cat. me and my cousins basicly swam in mud Abdeleah just wiped off his top and jumped in to the water.
My auncle Driss moved on to a mountan im sereous.
It took more than 30 mineuts to walk up the hilll.
I fell and hit my ancle and it was only sore.
I am sad i have to come home to canada in a few days.





Sincerly Mallory Purvis LOVE LOVE LOVE MOROCCO.

Advertisement



23rd March 2009

We Miss You
Glad you are having a good time! Wish it was HOT here. It has been nice enough for us to play outside. We had an awesome march break. We were really busy playing, crafting, dancing etc. We are sad that you are sad to be coming home, but glad you are coming home (by any chance, can you leave samir there - lol - just kidding!!!) We miss him too. Say hi to Lisa and Hamid for us and enjoy the rest of your trip!! See you soon. The daycare gang!

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb