Another days slogging through


Advertisement
Mauritius' flag
Africa » Mauritius » Port Louis
February 16th 2005
Published: February 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Carol and I at Villa Caroline, Flic en FlacCarol and I at Villa Caroline, Flic en FlacCarol and I at Villa Caroline, Flic en Flac

That was the night where gilbert montagnee played an open air concert at villa caroline hotel. I like this hotel because it is situated right on the beach, great for a midnight stroll!
We have nothing but rain for the last 10 days. All this is starting to get depressive for Carol, my wife and 2 boys Zowie and Zidane.
It must just as depressive for the tourist (peak season now). Come the week-end we should have the sunny side of Mauritius back but with an extreme humidity.
If you want the news about in Mauritius, in french, then visit 2 online daily newspapers.
Express
Le Mauricien
You can also use my search engine to question all Mauritius online newspapers and media,Search Media and Newspapers in Mauritius

more tomorrow




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Carol and I at Villa Caroline, Flic en FlacCarol and I at Villa Caroline, Flic en Flac
Carol and I at Villa Caroline, Flic en Flac

Carol, Zowie (not yet born another month to go) and me!


Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb