A short bike adventure in Uganda and Kenya


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Rift Valley Province » Eldoret
February 5th 2019
Published: February 5th 2019
Edit Blog Post

I apologize for the followers who already subscribed to my newer blog, but I realized that some people were trying to follow my latest trip on Travelblog.org and were not finding the stories...

I now have a new website at cathmandu.com where I post my stories, pictures and even some videos! It is possible to subscribe to cathmandu.com: to do so, click on 'read more' below, then you will be able to click on the link here and enter your email address. No spam, no worries, and you can always unsubscribe.

See you there!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

With EvelynWith Evelyn
With Evelyn

Go check cathmandu.com for the full story!


Tot: 0.216s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 34; qc: 110; dbt: 0.1245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb