Nairobi, last call


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province
June 3rd 2008
Published: June 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Nairobi: The final stop, one degree short of the northern hemisphere.
Quite a city.
I've decided that this is as far as I'm going. I could have pushed for Addis Ababa, but this seems more a fitting end to the journey and I fill happy with the distance.
It was never meant to be too much of an expedition.
The trailer was dropped off in Moshi,Tanzania, donated to Key's Hotel.
I came to the conclusion it would be too awkward and heavy to get back to the UK.
For now I have a plane to catch.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Can I take your photo/Can I take your photo/
Can I take your photo/

Not that I'm good at putting the camera in someones face


Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb