The Crocodile Hunter


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

18th April 2017

Petting a crocodile
"It's been almost 20 years since I placed my hand upon that crocodile and I can still remember the sensation, the feel of it's skin, my blood rushing and my heart beating." Makes one pull a sharp breath in Per-Olof...coming from Oz where crocs eat unsuspecting tourists and drunken swimmers in tepid tropical rivers I say "good on you...better you than me!"
18th April 2017

Petting a crocodile
Well, nothing good comes without a sprinkle of danger. ;)
18th April 2017
Kachikali Crocodile Park

Here's the proof
Good on ya...better you than me!
18th April 2017
Kachikali Crocodile Park

Here's the proof
Got a kick-ass picture out of it and no limbs severed. :D
18th April 2017
Kachikali Crocodile Park

Pet a croc
I'd also like to pet a real croc as long as I know that I go away from the experience with both hands still attached to my body. /Ake
18th April 2017
Kachikali Crocodile Park

Pet a croc
It is a rush I can tell you that, impressive animals even at rest. :)

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 14; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb