soggy melt


Advertisement
Botswana's flag
Africa » Botswana » Ghanzi District » Ghanzi
July 28th 2014
Published: July 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So I finally made it back to Africa. Botswana was the home of my best friend Ralph back when I was only 15. We used to play cards in the street (which was usually empty) until Ralph was struck by a 1948 Studebaker, which ran over his leg. The air here is warm and dry with a fresh smell of manure waking you up fresh in the morning. I am looking forward to basking in the hot sun and eating loads of sweet nectar. The city has changed rattled with businesses, Looks like there is money to be made here. I think I will try to find work. Im Hungry for many things. I might find a hostel I can crawl into and melt into the soggy bed. Ahh everything is just fine!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0903s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb