pix of the city


Advertisement
Algeria's flag
Africa » Algeria
May 27th 2006
Published: June 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Here are some more pix of down town Sidi Bel Abbes.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

word processors2word processors2
word processors2

these people are working on the sidewalk
my favorite mini vanmy favorite mini van
my favorite mini van

I want to buy one in the states


9th June 2006

Just checking
-Hi Guys, I almost forgot you were away. It seems like you've been gone for quite some time. Let's see more pics of Amina. I'm sure she is adapting just fine. How great that you can offer her such unique life experiences. Sue how are you holding up? Ahmed must really enjoy re-connecting with his family. We send you hugs and love-Maria
26th June 2006

Blast fromt he past!
Hello, enjoying your pics of Algeria. My family are from there but I grew up in the UK. I've not been back there for 15 years, so I've been enjoying the sights of your blogs. I hope you are enjoying your stay.

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0973s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb