Truffles!


Advertisement
South America
August 24th 2012
Published: August 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Emma and I have had a great day making truffles and fondants. Watch everyone for Christmas presents! Brilliant course. Can't wait to teach the kids.

Have had to be ruthless with my 7 kg trek bag. My sleeping bag weighs 4kg. So for four days I have 2 knickers, onE bra, trousers, 2 t shirts and 2 pairs of socks all in favour of sleeping bag liner. I figured warmth was a priority over hygiene! Good thing I'm not sharing a tent with anyone!

Hope you're all having a good summer.

Lx


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Truffle WorkshopTruffle Workshop
Truffle Workshop

Cocoa Museum, Cusco
Tempering ChocolateTempering Chocolate
Tempering Chocolate

Cocoa Museum, Cusco


Tot: 0.331s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0852s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb