BEACH LIV in.....


Advertisement
Uruguay's flag
South America » Uruguay » East » Punta del Este
March 1st 2015
Published: March 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hola everybody,



I wish you were all here enjoying the sun with me!

Planes,RVs,Ferries and buses....We are in Punta del Este, Uruguay (surf city)speaking of surfing we took a surfing lesson I got up on the board but it was really hard.!! Some mornings we wake up and walk down to the harbour to see all the sea lions they're so funny I even named them Nacho,Luca,Dreamy and last but not least Fearstine!! one time we were a foot away from Luca and Fearstine. We also went to a fancy old hotel called CASA Pueblo it was beautiful. On my spare time I built a card house.

Totally wish you were all here.

LOVE LIV,!!!!'!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb