Moving day


Advertisement
Published: April 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Not sure if that was the saddest or best move ever – 3 big bags and that is all I own over here…

...and I do everything possible that it stays that way! I use cardboard boxes to store things, plastic bags for an improvised bathroom bin, cardboard to put my shoes on, pegs to close open food bags…. Great fun to come up with all this ideas.

Second night in my own flat, all washing is done, not so lucky on the ironing… my landlord did not want to do it, but he does everything else. Last night I did not know how to turn on the gas on the cooker so I called him - 20 minutes later he was at my place and showed me, great guy.

The weekend was quiet; I went for a run on Saturday along the beach and a bike ride on Sunday.

Love xxx p


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

once upon a timeonce upon a time
once upon a time

there was a empty kitchen
no longer...no longer...
no longer...

I try to keep it tidy :)
Music is importantMusic is important
Music is important

not the super sound system but it will do
View to the noiseView to the noise
View to the noise

lucky me I have to work during the day :-)
AndresAndres
Andres

my landlord
Sunday cycle ride in CarrascoSunday cycle ride in Carrasco
Sunday cycle ride in Carrasco

Residential area in MVD
Sunday cycle ride in CarrascoSunday cycle ride in Carrasco
Sunday cycle ride in Carrasco

View to the center of MVD
Sunday cycle ride in CarrascoSunday cycle ride in Carrasco
Sunday cycle ride in Carrasco

there are a lot of this cool old vehicles on the road, some in really good spec
Saturday runSaturday run
Saturday run

along the playa de Carrasco
Saturday runSaturday run
Saturday run

along the playa de Carrasco


Tot: 0.32s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb