On my way!


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Loreto
October 9th 2013
Published: October 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello all my beautiful friends!

Here I go off tof the Amazon.S'more of the highlights I have in front of me include being in my own Rambo with only a screened wallbetween me and all! Of thejungles at night.

Working with local curenderos in the junglefrom the Shipeebo tribe and touring gardens.

I will be visiting the Paititi Institute, a permaculture fdeep along the Amazon and Anaconda Cosmically retreat center as they have an amazing wealth on medicinal plant knowledge and they may let me work with them.

Thank you again for helping mefeel ok financially with this journey! Now Ijust need to get comfortable with the jungle!

Blessings and light my loves,

Robin

Advertisement



9th October 2013
IMG_0001.JPG

So excited for you!
You're on your way, girl! Very exciting time ahead for you. Hoping that it's everything you have hoped for, and more. Please look after my baby for me ;)

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb