Off to Peru


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
June 28th 2013
Published: June 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Friends and Family,

We're off again - this time to Peru. You, at one time, expressed interest in following our adventures, if you no longer want to receive e-mails please unsubscribe. I will look forward to sharing what I learn along the way. Best Wishes - Patty


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



28th June 2013

Hola Patty
Dear Patty: I'm so happy to hear from you! You look better than the Rosetta Stone! Keep in touch. Are you still teaching, living in LV? xoxo
28th June 2013

How exciting...
I will enjoy reading about your adventures this summer. Best Wishes and thanks for letting me enjoy with you.

Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0812s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb