Hey, eddie's here


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Miraflores
November 18th 2011
Published: November 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Peru has been an adventure so far! After our late night flight, we are greeted by Pisco Sours in our hotel and became fast friends! We spent a leisure ly day around Lima and then decided to get to the airport nice and early. I pulled out my stack of confirmations, organized by day (because I'm awesome like that) and handed it to the airline person. Typing. More typing.another person. More typing. "we don't have that flight." Chris and I, "?? But we have this reservation?" Typing, "we don't have that flight, but we will put you on lan, tomorrow". So hey, we were back in Lima. As we were driving back, chris was noticing the Pearl Jam billboards. Finally I spotted one too. "what is today?" "the 18th"... "I think that is what that sign said." fast forward..check in hotel...meet up with some pisco sours. "should we go?" "I looked up the venue...it's half way to the airport".... "let's kick this days ass, concert isn't sold out, l

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb