Guest book entries!


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco
August 22nd 2012
Published: August 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Morning all, Laki and I have just worked out how to review your comments on the guest book. Glad you are all enjoying the blog, keep the comments coming as we find them very entertaining.

Obviously I have absolutely no editorial control of Laki's entries, anything derogatory about me is ofcourse all lies. I can't believe she wrote about my daily movements, but I am pleased to report everything is operating as it should be now 😊

I am also feeling much better; Laki has been a very good nurse, nursing me through altitude sickness, which isn't so nice especially as I was vomiting all through the night.

Until the next time!

Ex

Advertisement



22nd August 2012

One Way to loose weight!
Pleased you are on the mend! Just in time for the Chocolate factory visit and the cookery class it seems??? Funny that! LOL! Just joking! Despite most photo's so far being sideways - it looks beautifull! The light looks like a sunny crisp winter moring! Hope you have both found something warm to wear? Have you bought any alpaca yet? I bet you wondered why the Peruvians walked around in blankets and hats a lot of the time! HA!

Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb