a few more Machu Pichu pics


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Machu Picchu
July 20th 2008
Published: August 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I want a pet lama


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

The complicated stone, Machu PichuThe complicated stone, Machu Pichu
The complicated stone, Machu Pichu

Apparently this stone has over 30 angles, but it is near impossible to count and every time you try you get a different number between 25 and 40!
If the Incas were into boulderingIf the Incas were into bouldering
If the Incas were into bouldering

this would have been a popular one
my friends at Machu Pichumy friends at Machu Pichu
my friends at Machu Pichu

I am thinking of giving myself a middle name inspired by my friends: Dahna Lama McConnachie. What do you think? But seriously, they are the coolest animals. So cute and goofy.
Our dream homeOur dream home
Our dream home

with a natural bouldering wall beneath it!
Machu Pichu prisonMachu Pichu prison
Machu Pichu prison

not a nice place... and it stunk of piss, which I don't imagine is from the Inca times
Machu PichuMachu Pichu
Machu Pichu

Look at those walls...
Aguas CalientesAguas Calientes
Aguas Calientes

not so ugly, huh?


Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 15; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb