Addition to previous blog, believe it or not!


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cajamarca » Cajamarca
August 5th 2008
Published: August 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello again folks, have a couple pictures I forgot to add. Also the one that says ¨spider boy¨on the step to the mirador...just a photo of Cajamarca from the top,. sorry about that. Also didn´t include a photo of the famous ranchera we rode to the border. Also....please excuse any mistakes in grammar or omissions, as it has taken me a few days to get this downloaded here in Peru. Thanks for all your patience with my writing and downloading.

Lots of love, Jean


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

True spider boyTrue spider boy
True spider boy

Couldn´t resis this photo
The famous truck-busThe famous truck-bus
The famous truck-bus

They called these rancheros, and it was actually a fun ride
Robin and I anxiously waitingRobin and I anxiously waiting
Robin and I anxiously waiting

We are still smiling...not knowing what we were getting ourselves into...


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb