Sorry for Grammer


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Ayacucho
July 26th 2005
Published: July 26th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I was just reading through the blogs and wanted to apologize to everyone about the grammer/wrong words/etc. I do run a spell check, but have never read any of them until now. So anyway, sorry if they are impossible to read.
Also, sorry if I scared anybody (meaning, sorry Mom). I am fine. I do believe I have bruised a rib, but there´s nothing I could do about that even if I was in the States. I have pain killers now, and even though I don´t know what they are, they are made by Bristol Meyers...so I can trust them.

Goodnight.

Kevin

Advertisement



27th July 2005

hello
Hey I hope your having a good time, looking forward on cathcing up soon Hire's

Tot: 0.419s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 72; dbt: 0.1145s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb