Motherhood


Advertisement
Paraguay's flag
South America » Paraguay » Concepcion
March 12th 2008
Published: March 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

SteveSteveSteve

I shall call her Steve. Steve's a pretty name.
So I am accidentaly a mother. Walking along the street yesterday I saw the teeniest tiniest little kitten ever making the most noise I've ever heard a cat make EVER. She was clearly abandoned by either her mum or her owner and me being a massive sap couldn't just leave her there maybe to die so I brought her home. She went to the vets today for a flea bath and a worming tablet. She screamed the place down. But then she just generally is a screamer, she's either asleep or screaming, she has no other setting. She is adorable though. I'll only have her for 10 days because I'm going to Argentina for a holiday with Mum and Dad and my friend Zunni is going to look after her, I think it would be too stressful for her to go there while I'm in Argentina then come back when I get back then go there again when I leave (which is getting so incredibly close now it's crazy how fast the time goes) so yeah in about 10 days when I go to Argentina I will inflict the cute little noiseball on Zunni. Mwahaha. I'm so very very excited about going to Argentina I can't wait!!!

Advertisement



12th March 2008

so where exactly is she resting her head....
13th March 2008

Cute
Not bring Steve to Argentina? But you know how your father loves cats!!!! Especially if, as you say, she is a screamer. Couldn't we have at least pretended Steve was coming for a while just to wind him up. I'm disappointed in you for a lost opportunity! Luv mumsy X PS Got all the tickets and blurb yesterday. Sooooo exciting!

Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb