Do you know the way to San Jose?


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » South » Vilcabamba
November 20th 2016
Published: November 20th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Wow, must be time to update this blog! It has been a long six years. Recently returned from a four week trip to Europe where I broke my leg on the second day. Hanging out all day in the adobe house at San Jose. Wheelchair, walker, elbow crutches. Can't wait until my tibia top fracture is a distant memory and I can use my left leg, both to walk and to drive again. Dreaming about driving to the northern coast of Peru some time in the new year. Looks like about a five or six hour (read whole day) drive. So, please visit if... you know the way to San Jose.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb